Corporate Structure

Board Chair: Gerry Guthrie

Vice Chair: John Tapics


Susan Nickle

Brad Beatty

Graham Bunting

Dan Mathieson

David Scott

Mark Henderson

Interim CEO

Jeff Graham

Chief Financial Officer

Alyson Conrad


VP of Engineering & Operations

Jeff Graham


VP of Information Technology


Human Resources /Health & Safety Manager

Jackie Wheal


Operations Manager

Jeff Ansems


Finance & Regulatory Manager

Erin Smith


Manager of Projects & Procurement

Patty Mann


Engineering Manager

Goran Borovickic


Customer Service Manager

Megan Winchester